susan
View photo
Last seen 28 January 2022, 16:15
68 years old   Manage location

susan

a woman, looking for a man aged 18-85
About me:
Hi there, thanks for reading my profile, this gives me the opportunity to sit still for 10mins as I find it hard to sit and do nothing, I have two dogs which I walk twice a day, my GSD is going to be 12 this June so is slowing down and a cocker spaniel who’s 7 I don’t think she’ll ever bottom out ! She is getting better at getting it especially when I stop to talk to someone on a walk and will wait with her ball in her mouth. I guess you want to know something about who I am , I’m average build on the slim side not big…. I go to Pilates and an art class and I also like to ride my horse occasionally ( to be explained) I used to event ( to be explained, )
I have three sons and four grandchildren who love very much. But I’m very much into my animals Dogs and horses, my granddaughter has just started riding and I enjoy supporting her.
I love going to good restaurants , good conversation, being with friends and interesting people, theatre cinema reading thrillers and travelling to Spain
Body type:
Average
Current Dogs:
Cocker Spaniel, German Shepherd
Hair:
Brown
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Height:
5ft 3in - 5ft 6in (160cm-167cm)
Looking For:
Friendship, Dating, A Relationship
Other Animals Owned:
Horse
Previous Dogs:
German Shepherd, Other
Size Of Dogs:
Large
Style:
Fashionable, Casual, Sporty, Whatever I feel like, Other
Where Do Your Dogs Sleep?:
By my bed
An ideal date:
Dog meet and greet then pub lunch
Interests:
Films, Music, Cooking, Art, Shopping, TV, Fashion, Animals, Fitness, Walking, Theatre, Sport (Playing), Sport (Watching), Travel