Ilonka
View photo
Last seen 12 April 2022, 06:53
56 years old   Manage location

Ilonka

a woman, looking for a man aged 18-85
About me:
Match Making briefing
I am very busy lady and because of this I like to spend my spare time going out for meals, for a drink, concerts, sporting events etc. I enjoy swimming, playing tennis, ice-skating, horse riding and walking my dogs.  I like traveling to new, exotic places, meeting interesting people and like to share things with others. I enjoy socialising, networking and going out with friends or colleagues from the City. I am loyal, caring and love/ adore animals.  
My passions are for nice things in life. They do not have to be expensive, peace & quite, a beautiful view, sunshine. Then again, I love a great bar with a bit of funky house or a good conversation that finds a life of its own. I am definitely on the shy side, but come out of my shell when I get to know someone.
I believe we must become friends first before anything else develops.
Body type:
Average
Current Dogs:
Other
Hair:
Other
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Height:
5ft 9in - 6ft (175cm-182cm)
Looking For:
Friendship, Dating, A Relationship
Other Animals Owned:
Other
Previous Dogs:
Other
Size Of Dogs:
Medium
Style:
Classic
Where Do Your Dogs Sleep?:
By my bed
An ideal date:
I am looking for an intelligent, friendly and handsome male. It is very important to be happy, to have close relatives and very good friends, whom you can trust and to have rewarding job. I always feel happy when I see the sun and I enjoy travelling.
Nice and friendly person, romantic and interestingness ng, ambitions, love animal and travelling.
Interests:
Films, Music, Art, TV, Animals, Walking, Theatre, Travel